Amplify was built to be a global marketplace of digital assets and our goal is that all people regardless of geographic location can ultimately use our platform to transact; however, we also aim to be one of the most compliant exchanges in the world and are aware that based on the current legal landscape we cannot facilitate transactions everywhere.

Trading Available In the Future

The following countries are on the roadmap for service by the Amplify platform but we will not enter these countries until we have obtained the proper licensing within each country and region.  Residents of these countries may register and use the read-only features within Amplify and will be automatically notified when we have service available in their area. 

  1. United States of America
  2. Canada

No Trading Available

In accordance with the Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC), users in the following countries are able to register and use the read only functions within Amplify but will not be able to make trades until these countries are removed from the above mentioned lists.

  1. Angola
  2. Balkans
  3. Belarus
  4. Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
  5. Crimea
  6. Cuba
  7. Democratic Republic of Congo
  8. Egypt
  9. Eritrea
  10. Ethiopia
  11. Guinea
  12. Iran
  13. Iraq
  14. Lebanon
  15. Liberia
  16. Libya
  17. Myanmar (Burma)
  18. North Korea
  19. Rwanda
  20. Sierra Leone
  21. Somalia
  22. South Africa
  23. Sudan
  24. Syria
  25. Zimbabwe

Join Amplify

Ready to join Amplify? The process is simple - just head over to our registration page at to get started.


Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful



Article is closed for comments.